Skip to content

Monthly Archives: July 2014

30 July 2014

The TWII is scared of fire. Upcoming Events: Wed 30 Jul: Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (Unofficial)  (6:00pm; Girsh Park, near the corner of Phelps and Pacific Oaks) Fri 1 Aug – Sun 3 Aug: St. Corrigan’s Day (Canton of Gallavally / Mountain Center, CA) — https://www.facebook.com/events/1465380487007378/ Tue 5 Aug: Shire Meeting (6:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Tue 5 Aug: […]

23 July 2014

The TWII never learned to read. Upcoming Events: Wed 23 Jul: Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (Unofficial)  (6:00pm; Girsh Park, near the corner of Phelps and Pacific Oaks) Sat 26 Jul: Festival of the Rose (Wintermist / Bakersfield, CA) — https://www.facebook.com/events/244699072393694/ Sun 27 Jul: Etching and Enameling Workshop (11 AM; Jane & Angelo’s house) — see below Tue 29 […]

9 July 2014

The TWII often acts on a whim. Upcoming Events: Wed 9 Jul: Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (Unofficial)  (6:00pm; Girsh Park, near the corner of Phelps and Pacific Oaks) Sat 12 Jul: Lyondemere Anniversary (Culver City, CA) — http://www.lyondemere.org/anniversary-2014/ Sun 13 Jul: Dreiburgen Summer Arts (Running Springs, CA) — https://www.facebook.com/events/292531047573310/ Sun 13 Jul: Isles Brew Day (noon; Paul & […]

2 July 2014

The TWII thinks the best wine is the one you have. Upcoming Events: Wed 2 Jul: Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (Unofficial)  (NEW Time & Location! 6:00pm; Girsh Park, near the corner of Phelps and Pacific Oaks) Tue 8 Jul: Shire Meeting (6:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Tue 8 Jul: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) […]