Skip to content

Monthly Archives: May 2014

28 May 2014

The TWII is back from war. Upcoming Events: Wed 28 May: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Sat 31 May: Queen’s Archery and Thrown Weapons Champion (Naevehjem / Ridgecreat, CA) — https://www.facebook.com/events/1417161105226081/ Sat 31 May: Last day to pre-register for Great Western War and get Extra Land for FREE — http://caid-gww.org/prereg-land-form.php Tue […]

21 May 2014

The TWII goes to war. Upcoming Events: Wed 21 May: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Thu 22 May – Mon 26 May: Potrero War (Calafia / Potrero, CA) — http://www.potrerowar.org Tue 27 May: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Wed 28 May: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat […]

7 May 2014

The TWII is hungry. Upcoming Events: Wed 7 May: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Thu 8 May: Introduction to Period Cooking (7:30pm; Paul and Gwen’s house) Sat 10 May: Altavia Anniversary (Sylmar, CA) — http://www.sca-altavia.org/event/altavia-anniversary-may-10-2014/ Tue 13 May: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Wed […]