Skip to content

Monthly Archives: April 2014

16 April 2014

The TWII prefers to dine in style. Upcoming Events: Wed 16 Apr: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Sat 19 Apr: Dun Or Anniversary (Lancaster, CA) — https://www.facebook.com/events/431312650325138/ Tue 22 Apr: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Wed 23 Apr: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter […]

9 April 2014

The TWII wants a winged sea caribou. Upcoming Events: Wed 9 Apr: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Fri 11 Apr – Sun 13 Apr: Starkhafn Anniversary (Pahrump, NV) — https://www.facebook.com/events/1438543343048038/ Sun 13 Apr: Barons’ Feast (Gyldenholt / Orange, CA) — http://www.sca-gyldenholt.org/events.php#Gyldenholt%20Barons’%20Feast Wed 16 Apr: Isles Rapier and Armored […]

2 April 2013 — With Shire Meeting Notes

The TWII is a fearsome beast. Upcoming Events: Wed 2 Apr: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Fri 4 Apr – Sun 6 Apr: King’s Hunt (Carreg Wen / Live Oak Campground) — http://www.carregwen.org/eventmap1.html Tue 8 Apr: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Wed 9 Apr: […]