Skip to content

Monthly Archives: December 2013

25 December 2013

Merry Christmas from the TWII! Your present is below. Upcoming Events: Sat 4 Jan: Twelfth Night (Calafia / Vista, CA) — http://www.calafia.org/events/12th2014.html Tue 7 Jan: Shire Business Meeting (6:30 pm; Rusty’s Pizza, 270 Storke Road, Goleta, CA) Tue 7 Jan: Isles Craft Night (7:30pm; Todde and Mora’s house) Wed 8 Jan: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices […]

18 December 2013

As the days grow short, so does the TWII. Upcoming Events: Wed 18 Dec: Armored Combat Fighter Practice (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB); No Rapier practice this week Sat 21 Dec: Starkhafn Yule (Las Vegas, NV) — http://www.facebook.com/events/444181442357346/ Sat 4 Jan: Twelfth Night (Calafia / Vista, CA) — http://www.calafia.org/events/12th2014.html Last Week Countess Jane ran […]

11 December 2013

What strange fruits does this TWII bear? Upcoming Events: Wed 11 Dec: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Thu 12 Dec: A&S Class on Planning a Garb Project (7:00pm; Jane & Angelo’s house) Fri 13 Dec: Isles Yule (7:30pm; Paul & Gwen’s house) Sat 14 Dec: Nordwache […]

4 December 2013 – With Business Meeting Notes

The regular source of pithiness is away this week. Upcoming Events: Wed 4 Dec: Isles Rapier and Armored Combat Fighter Practices (7:00pm; Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Sat 7 Dec: Angels/Altavia Yule (Altavia / Van Nuys, CA) — http://wiki.caid-commons.org/index.php/Angels_/_Altavia_Yule_2013 Sat 7 Dec: Calafia Winter Arts / Festival of the Rose (Encinitas, CA) — http://www.facebook.com/events/651600268193493/ Sat 7 […]