Skip to content

Monthly Archives: September 2013

17 September 2013

This week’s TWII has nothing pithy to say.   Upcoming Events: Tue 17 Sept: Isles Craft Night (7:30 pm at Todde and Mora’s) Wed 18 Sept: Isles Fighter Practices in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB; Rapier Practice (6:30pm) and Armored Combat (7:30pm) Sat 21 Sept: Tanwayour Anniversary (Calafia / Bonita) – http://www.tanwayour.org/2013anniversary.htm Sun 22 Sept: […]

10 September 2013 — With Business Meeting Notes

This week’s TWII is enhanced with notes from the September Shire Business Meeting.   Upcoming Events: Tue 10 Sept: Isles Craft Night (7:30 pm at Todde and Mora’s) Wed 11 Sept: Isles Fighter Practices in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB; Rapier Practice (6:30pm) and Armored Combat (7:30pm) Sat 14 Sept: Angels Anniversary (Angels / […]

4 September 2013

You only think it’s Wednesday. It’s actually TWII-sday. Upcoming Events: Tue 3 Sept: Isles Craft Night (7:30 pm at Todde and Mora’s) Wed 4 Sept: Isles Fighter Practices in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB; Rapier Practice (6:30pm) and Armored Combat (7:30pm) Fri 6 Sept – Sun 8 Sept: 3.5 Baronies Melee (Wintermist / Buttonwillow) […]