Skip to content

Monthly Archives: August 2013

27 August 2013

Today is TWII-sday. Upcoming Events: Tue 27 Aug: Isles Craft Night (7:30 pm at Todde and Mora’s) Wed 28 Aug: Isles Fighter Practices; Rapier Practice (6:30pm at Girsh Park) and Armored Combat (7:30pm in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Thu 29 Aug – Mon 2 Sept: Highland War (Al-Sahid / Victorville) – http://www.highlandwar.org Fri 6 Sept […]

20 August 2013

Tuesday, Tuesday, Tuesday! Time for a TWII! Upcoming Events: Tue 20 Aug: Isles Craft Night (7:30 pm at Todde and Mora’s) Wed 20 Aug: Isles Fighter Practices; Rapier Practice (6:30pm at Girsh Park) and Armored Combat (7:30pm in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) Sat 24 Aug: Festival of the Rose / Leodamus of Thebes Tourney […]

TWII Goes (Back To) Weekly — 13 August 2013

I know what you’re thinking: There wasn’t a business meeting this week, so why is there a TWII? Because it used to come out every week, and we decided that it’s time that it does so again. Watch for a new TWII every Tuesday. Upcoming Events: Tue 13 Aug: Isles Craft Night (7pm at Todde […]

August 2013

Upcoming Events: – Thu Aug 8: Recorder Music A&S Class (7:30pm at Jane’s house)  – Fri Aug 9: Isles Town Hall and Revel (7pm at Todde & Mora’s house) – Sat Aug 10: Darach Anniversary ( http://www.darachshire.org/events.cfm?event=Dar36 ) – Thu Aug 15: Dance Class/Practice (7:30pm in the Theatre & Dance Courtyard at UCSB) – Sat […]